Back to Website - 1828 Main St, Baker City, OR 97814 | 541-523-1668

Shuttle Reservations

For 2022 shuttle reservations, please go to this link: 

https://thetrailheadbakercity.com/bike-and-ski-shop/range-tour-shuttle-elkhorn-crest-trail/





 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Oct 3

Closed
Tuesday, Today

Wednesday, Oct 5

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 6

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 7

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 8

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 9

No online tickets available
Monday, Oct 10

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Oct 11

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 12

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 13

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 14

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 15

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 16

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!